Alerts: Aug 9, 2020
On July 20, 2020, the Board of Education voted to delay the start of school from Monday, August 3 to Thursday, August 13, 2020.
For more information and to view our Current Re-Entry Plan, please follow this link.


* Denotes eCoach

Office Staff

Principal - Erin Sughrue (Contact Erin Sughrue )
Treasurer/Administrative Assistant: - Lakeisha Branigan (Contact Lakeisha Branigan )
Administrative Assistant - Emerald Mason (Contact Emerald Mason)
Nurse - Sherry Johnson (Contact Sherry Johnson)
Head Custodian - Debbie Tomilson (Contact Debbie Tomilson)
Cafeteria Manager - Cindi Jones (Contact Cindi Jones)
Before and After Care - Ebony Tucker (Contact Ebony Tucker)

Preschool of the Arts

Melanie Abrahams (Contact Melanie Abrahams)
Haley Baldonado (Contact Haley Baldonado)
Mary Easley (Contact Mary Easley)
Angela Dyer (Contact Angela Dyer)
Michele Patton (Contact Michele Patton)
Marcia Riley (Contact Marcia Riley)
Shannon Smith (Contact Shannon Smith)


Leah Beardslee (Contact Leah Beardslee)
Suzanne Payne * (Contact Suzanne Payne *)
Stephanie Burt (Contact Stephanie Burt)
Carioca Jones (Contact Carioca Jones)
Breanna Love (Contact Breanna Love)
Sean Martin (Contact Sean Martin)
Kristin Scibienski (Contact Kristin Scibienski)
Nia Townsend (Contact Nia Townsend)
Kristy Scott (Contact Kristy Scott)

Special Areas

Studio Leader - Mary Fulner (Contact Mary Fulner)
Studio Leader - Tina Hauk (Contact Tina Hauk)

School Resource Staff

Resource - Sarah Favazza (Contact Sarah Favazza)
Resource - Toni Young (Contact Toni Young)
Student Support Specialist - Karissa Leonhard (Contact Karissa Leonhard)
Resource - Ashley Dawson-Bottorff (Contact Ashley Dawson-Bottorff)
Speech Language Pathologist - Lynn Flemming (Contact Lynn Flemming)