* Denotes eCoach
D3 Denotes D3 Team Lead

Office Staff

Principal - Kathy Prince-Williams (Contact Kathy Prince-Williams)
Chyna Bodie (Contact Chyna Bodie) Site Leader
Treasurer/Administrative Assistant - Diana Goodwin (Contact Diana Goodwin)
Administative Assistant: - Suzanne Do (Contact Suzanne Do )
Nurse - Dana Dowden (Contact Dana Dowden)
Before and After Care Site Leader - Crystal Walker (Contact Crystal Walker )
Cafeteria Manager - Leanne Lamb (Contact Leanne Lamb)
Head Custodian - Joseph Collins (Contact Joseph Collins)

Preschool of the Arts

Amanda Coffey (Contact Amanda Coffey)
Kathy Gardner (Contact Kathy Gardner )
Cory Meade (Contact Cory Meade )
Ashley Sanders (Contact Ashley Sanders )
Krista Stinson (Contact Krista Stinson )
Anye Washington (Contact Anye Washington)


Stephen Ajamie (Contact Stephen Ajamie)
Christopher Andalon (Contact Christopher Andalon) Dual Language Kindergarten Teacher
Amanda Angle - D3 (Contact Amanda Angle - D3)
Tiffany Agee (Contact Tiffany Agee)
Krista Edwards (Contact Krista Edwards)
Sierra Freeman-Aaron (Contact Sierra Freeman-Aaron)
Eloyda Lopez (Contact Eloyda Lopez) Dual Language
Kari May (Contact Kari May)
Mayra Ramos (Contact Mayra Ramos) Dual Language
Amy Ramsey (Contact Amy Ramsey)
Samantha Roach (Contact Samantha Roach)
Lauren Williams (Contact Lauren Williams)
Adrienne Sargent - D3 (Contact Adrienne Sargent - D3)

Special Areas

Studio Instructor - Melissa Workman (Contact Melissa Workman)
Literacy and Movement Instructor - Linda White (Contact Linda White)

School Resource Staff

Speech and Language Pathologist - Janelle Alexander (Contact Janelle Alexander)
Resource Team Lead - Kelly Barnes (Contact Kelly Barnes)
Jennifer Chaney (Contact Jennifer Chaney)
School Psychologist - Kimbra Epps (Contact Kimbra Epps)
Student Support Specialist - Mariesha Harris (Contact Mariesha Harris)
Developmental Classroom - Christine Johnson (Contact Christine Johnson)
Physical Therapist - Gayle Nagle (Contact Gayle Nagle)
Occupational Therapist: - Pauline Rea-Turner (Contact Pauline Rea-Turner)